Farm Bureau Homeowners Insurance Reviews

  • 3.55 / 5 based on 196 Reviews | Submit Your Review
    Satisfaction
    Claims
    Cost
    Billing
    Service
  • Reviewing Farm Bureau?
    Save up to 75%. Compare Quotes Now!
    •  Privacy & Security Protected

    Farm Bureau insurance has been in operation for more than 60 years, and has grown from a company with limited offerings to the farming community to a full service insurance company offering many lines of coverage including home, auto, health, life and long term disability insurance, as well as the original farm, ranch, crop and commercial agriculture lines.

    Financial Ratings

    A.M. Best:A

    Company Information

    5400 University Avenue
    West Des Moines, IA 50266
    (515) 225-5400
    (515) 225-5604 (Fax)
    http://fbfs.com


    Last Updated: 2020-06-08

    Company Reviews (196)

  • 22 of 22 people found the following review helpful.

    Greedy!, November, 2015

    While we never had any claim issues, I did have a problem paying over 5000/yr between home, auto, and life insurance coverage. After shopping around and finding about $700 less for an "apples to apples" policy on home and auto with another provider, we called our local agent to see if he could do anything to lower our premiums, which he could not. He was told we would not be renewing the home and auto policies that ended 9/29. Got a bill in the mail for $232 dollars today, the billing department claims our policy ended November 1. Our cards show an expiration date of 9/29, and the new cards they sent with our semi-annual billing statement run from 9/29-9/29. Even better, the bill they sent says us we don't pay by the 19th they'll send it to collections, and when I called the local office I was told that if I wanted to discuss it further I'd have to speak with the billing department, because she can't see anything in the system since we cancelled the policy. Right. We still have our life policy with them, but I see now it's time to pull it too.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Carlisle, IA
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 16 of 16 people found the following review helpful.

    I recommend looking elsewhere, September, 2015

    Bought my house in 2008. Went with FFB Tavares, FL. under the recommendation of family member. Added auto insurance, then life insurance, then Gen. Liab. Insurance. So they had the lot, I filed a claim in 9/15 because of a small leak in the upstairs addition. Mold inspectors came and discovered a $3k problem.....10 days later we receive notice of cancellation due to "substantial change in risk covered by policy, unacceptable upkeep and maintenance of dwelling and premises." Sounds more like libel to me.... Florida Farm Bureau is only a premium collector and not a real insurance company interested in insuring families, homeowners, or business owners. I'll take my payments elsewhere, but not before consulting an attorney.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Sorrento, FL
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 11 of 11 people found the following review helpful.

    Farm Bureau insured our home made a Cement., December, 2015

    Farm Bureau doesn't cover ANY cement problems. So we want our MONEY back, they took our money knowing they would NEVER COVER ANY CEMENT PROBLEMS. Our home is an Earth Home made of Cement! They are Lying to us, Isn't that Fraudulent!

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Grand Meadow, MN
    • 52 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 10 of 10 people found the following review helpful.

    Poor agent follow up/poor customer service, August, 2015

    I had a truly terribly experience with agent Rhonda J Ott. While going through a divorce she was unhelpful, did not return multiple phone calls and only partially answered email questions. I was asked in separate emails to send the divorce decree, signed change form by myself and ex husband, among other documents only to find out he could not be removed from the policy. It was inefficient and a waste of my time to request different items in different emails only to not honor my request. She is both not knowledgeable but also fairly rude and took no ownership for the lack of return call or lack of follow up. I gave her several opportunities to fix the errors, apologize and keep my business and even after explaining my frustration to her she failed to apologize for all the leg work she had me do. I am now paying MORE for another carrier because I refuse to give her my business.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Olathe, KS
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 10 of 10 people found the following review helpful.

    Cancelled after no claims, July, 2015

    Farm Bureau underwriters decided not to insure vacation homes, so they cancelled us even though we had had no claims in 3 years!

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Fort Garland, CO
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 5 of 5 people found the following review helpful.

    August, 2015

    I have been with them but ever year, my rates go up without any claims. It has went to 665 to 1244 in three years

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Heber Springs, AR
    • 48 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 4 of 4 people found the following review helpful.

    premium, January, 2014

    Premium doubled this year due to 9 miles from nearest fire station. Very unhappy with this.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Hertford, NC
    • 76 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 4 of 4 people found the following review helpful.

    Someone , July, 2013

    Homeowners membership was deleted in Sept of 2012, no notice from them, when I went to PC to pay in June they said they weren't rewnewing

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Hilliard, FL
    • 62 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    Worst People on Earth, April, 2017

    This is the absolute worst and incompetent agency and company out there. They will screw you and take your money in return with out even a friendly tug. Customer service is atrocious and without regard. They will hang up on you and put you on hold until you hang up. Claims take forever to be processed. They will argue estimates that are lower than there own.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Omaha, NE
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 28 of 29 people found the following review helpful.

    family oriented insurance co., March, 2012

    my wife and i have been a member 27 years. excellent customer service, early claim payments. then as soon as we had a tornado in the area, all heck broke loose, we had our renewal denied because too many claims. had at least three last 5 years. all but, one weather related. they not only failed to advise us that with a deductible of 250 dollars, we could be subject to loss of benefits or policy. we advised them that we would gladly raise our deductible to 1000 dollars as many other companies are doing now. this would reduce the smaller claims, and allow families to keep their policies. i have been shopping now for three days. i was notified by mail this past saturday. i called and offered compromise terms. no they couldnt do that to a family membership, no lets treat them like dirt. forget the loyal 27 years. very embaressing.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Tullahoma, TN
    • 75 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 23 of 24 people found the following review helpful.

    total bs , February, 2015

    dropped after twenty years. made a mistake, I filed a claim. Theyre a great insurance company to pay premiums too as long as you never have to use them. Senior citizens beware. I do not recommend you trust these people. Wish I could tell you the whole story. But they might sue me .

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Morrilton, AR
    • 62 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 22 of 23 people found the following review helpful.

    filled one claim then dropped, April, 2015

    We called filed a claim for roof damage adjuster came out never went on the roof shingles were laying in the yard she said it wasn't enough damage and now they sent a inspector out then dropped our policy because of roof damage this is fraud we used the farm bureau in gray ga.and also we have notified the insurance commissioner we have also learned there doing a lot of people like this it's fraud and it needs to be stopped.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Macon, GA
    • Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 20 of 21 people found the following review helpful.

    Rates increased, January, 2014

    Got $800 after deductible for clean up of a tree blown over in a storm. My rate has increased $300 annually. If turning in such a small claim increases my rates this much, I would hate to see a real disaster happen.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Nashville, TN
    • 43 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 17 of 18 people found the following review helpful.

    Stay away!!!, September, 2012

    I am writing this for my grandfather who recently passed away. This company is preying on the elderly! Ripping them off and refusing to give refunds or even processing their claims they continue to harass my family by sending us past due bills for service we did not have even though my grandfather has passed away. I have called countless times and every time they say some one is looking into it and will call you back soon, its September and my grandfather passed away in January. If you have an elderly loved one with insurance through this company please switch before its too late. Companies like this and the people that work for them should be out of business and a job.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Sterling Heights, MI
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 16 of 17 people found the following review helpful.

    Coverage increased by co. every year, August, 2013

    Replacement value of property less than 200.000. Insurance coverage increased by co. every year to over $400,000 (plus) in current year. Balance on mortgage approx $180,000. Insurance cost way too high.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Zephyrhills, FL
    • 76 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 13 of 14 people found the following review helpful.

    Cancelled even if other company pays claim, August, 2015

    My home was insured by Farm Bureau in West Des Moines, IA. During a bad storm, a tree branch from my neighbor's tree fell against my house and damaged some siding. Both insurance companies (my neighbor's and mine) were notified. My neighbor's insurance company (not Farm Bureau) paid for the repairs to my home. Now it's a few months later, and I just received a cancellation notice from Farm Bureau. I called my agent and asked why I was being cancelled and he stated that I lived in a "high risk area". I asked what he meant by that and he referred to the incident with the tree branch. I then asked how does that make my neighborhood a high risk area? He replied that's how Farm Bureau does things sometimes and then he hung up on me! Thanks for being rude to me, and I'm sure my new agent and new insurance company will thank you too.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Ankeny, IA
    • 30 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 24 of 26 people found the following review helpful.

    anual price increase, July, 2012

    seems like every year the price increases by 60 to 100 dollars ... with no claims or damage to house. we are looking for a more stable insurance cost.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Bowling Green, KY
    • 50 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 9 of 10 people found the following review helpful.

    June, 2013

    Rates first year were best on the market, kept raising rates year by year, too high

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Greeneville, TN
    • 75 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 7 of 8 people found the following review helpful.

    Premiums Went Up $800 In 2 Years!, July, 2015

    Got a great rate the first year with a $400 premium increase the next year and no claims. Asked the agent why and he said it was an increase for the whole state. Ok . . . just received my renewal for next year and it went up another $400! I did have one claim when a tree hit my house but $800 premium increases in 2 years? I didn't even ask the agent what the excuse was this time . . . I just ran and got better coverage for a lot less with another company.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Arvada, CO
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 7 of 8 people found the following review helpful.

    Farm Bureau, February, 2013

    Had an excellent experience with Farm Bureau. However, with the claims I made, they have decided to drop me.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Tampa, FL
    • 53 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 6 of 7 people found the following review helpful.

    shopping, June, 2012

    This keeps going up. I also don't like being forced to buy flood insurance when the county engineer can't use and up to date map and can't read elevation lines. My house is not in a flood area after the development from cow pasture, yet the cow pasture flood map from 1970 was used. In 2004 we had 100 year flooding and the whole area was high and dry.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Gainesville, FL
    • 59 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 5 of 6 people found the following review helpful.

    Hurricane, July, 2012

    Let many people go because claims.Only had 1 claim in 5 years due to hurricane. Tree fell into house.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Ahoskie, NC
    • 60 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 9 of 11 people found the following review helpful.

    claims, July, 2012

    They said I was put in on 3 claims in last 5 years And they have to cancel me. I did not Know anything about how many claims you can have as I was never told. The roof was one & I had the police come on second theft He put report of 1st theft also at the same time so they made it 3 claims instead of 2.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Indian Trail, NC
    • 66 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 12 of 15 people found the following review helpful.

    Best among all the scumbag scam insurance cos., May, 2015

    Best among all the scumbag scam insurance companies.

    I hate them all!

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Opelika, AL
    • 59 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 8 of 10 people found the following review helpful.

    Renewal, July, 2012

    Will not renew policy, due to claims. They should offer some policy considering the years I have been insured.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Clinton, MS
    • 50 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 4 of 5 people found the following review helpful.

    Dropped, September, 2014

    They handled claims promptly and without a hassle, but are now canceling my renewal due to claims.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Oak Ridge, TN
    • 55 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 4 of 5 people found the following review helpful.

    cost, September, 2012

    looking for lowering my cost.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Moravian Falls, NC
    • 76 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 6 of 8 people found the following review helpful.

    not renewing homes other than farms, February, 2013

    The company has alsways furnished my needs both as rentals and my primary home. They recently stopped renewing homes that are not farms. That is why I'm looking for new insurance

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Chesapeake, VA
    • 57 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 6 of 9 people found the following review helpful.

    Cancelled for no reason, January, 2012

    They cancelled my policy because they made a judgement call that was unfair and would not listen to any appeals or respond to the appeal. The agent was not the problem but the company itself. Now I can't get insurance and I work hard to maintain a good lifestyle.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Torrington, WY
    • 61 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 5 of 8 people found the following review helpful.

    My everything insurance, March, 2012

    Cliff my insurance representative is always there for me or assistant Robin. Had 2 claims processed..... agent was there to evaluate situation in timely manner and received payment within days.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Casey, IA
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 3 of 5 people found the following review helpful.

    Won't fix house, July, 2015

    I have coverage for if a tree fell. I call they won't send an appraiser. And said won't fix it

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Clarksville, TN
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 3 people found the following review helpful.

    Costcutting, December, 2014

    Farm Bureau has been an excellent company, but I just want to shop around for pricing purposes.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • North Port, FL
    • 65 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 3 people found the following review helpful.

    Dislike the agent, April, 2013

    I am executor of Michael Hemphill's estate the agent didn't want to put on the paper work that I was executor. I told him that legally it had to be done. With much hymning and hawing he finally did it. I have spoke to him for years because I mainly handled bills. Mike and I were common law married. Since he thought he could talk to me like an idiot I DO NOT NOR WILL I EVER get insurance with him again.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Lawrence, KS
    • 4 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Go elsewhere, don’t look back, October, 2019

    Went with farm bureau because we were given a great rate much better then Garrett insurance. That should have been our first clue. Spoke to agent numerous times. Didn’t renew previous insurance. 3 days after policy is in effect get a bill for $500, even though policy was paid in full. Contacted agent, he didn’t know what he was doing when he quoted insurance. Went to agency in person and were told they won’t cancel policy. 1 week later we get cancellation notice in mail. No communication from agent. If we add the extra amount farm bureau insurance was higher then previous insurance. Would never recommend them to anyone

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Fair Bluff, NC
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    CHECK WITH ANOTHER COMPANY BEFORE COMMITTING!, September, 2019

    OVER 13 YEARS AGO, I CHOSE GA FARM BUREAU OVER STATE FARM, A DECISION I OFTEN REGRET TO THIS DAY...ALL FOR A MERE FEW DOLLAR SAVINGS PER MONTH. EVERY CLAIM I'VE MADE SINCE HAS BEEN MET WITH EXTENSIVE SCRUTINY, WHETHER ITS A WATER PIPE INSIDE THAT BURST (NOT MY FAULT) OR HAIL/WIND DAMAGE OUTSIDE (MOST CERTAINLY I CAN'T HELP THAT!) . 2 YEARS AGO, I HAD A STORM/WIND DAMAGE CLAIM THAT RESULTED IN 1/2 ROOF ALLOTTED...OH YEAH, WHO THE HECK GIVES A CUSTOMER 1/2 ROOF WHICH NO LONGER MATCHES THE OLD SHINGLES AND REDUCES THE VALUE OF THE HOME. I'LL TELL YOU WHO, GA FARM BUREAU!!

    ANYWAY, THEY ARE THE WORST IN TAKING CARE OF CLAIMS AND PROVIDING CUSTOMER SATISFACTION...I'VE REACHED OUT BUT WITH NO RESOLUTION, HOPING THAT THEY WOULD HAVE A HEART AND TREAT THEIR CUSTOMER FAIRLY...I'M VERY DISAPPOINTED AND NOW I HAVE TO PAY ANOTHER ROOFING COMPANY OVER $8K JUST TO PROVIDE 1/2 ROOF WHICH GFB SHOULD HAVE DONE TO MATCH THE 1/2 ROOF THEY APPROVED. SINCE 2006, THEY HAVE CHARGED ME OVER $39k IN PREMIUMS AND HAVE PAID OUT B/T $15-$20k IN ALMOST 14 YEARS...I BELIEVE THEY HAVE GOTTEN A VERY GOOD ROI FROM ME - 50%...BUYER BEWARE.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Ringgold, GA
    • Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Fail to pay full estimate after hail destruction, July, 2019

    After a severe hailstorm hit our area with several homes receiving siding damage, my home being among them, Farm Bureau refused to replace all my siding. The existing siding being 20 years old, they wanted to put new siding for the area that was severely damaged and leave it with the old siding on the other parts. We found this satisfactory customer service considering that we have paid our policy faithfully for the last five years. All my father neighbor’s insurance company replaced all of the siding on their homes and covered the whole expense.We will not be renewing with Farm Bureau.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Raleigh, NC
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Unforgiving and no communication, May, 2017

    FB dropped me after 10 years because I had 3 claims in 3 years. Apparently unforeseen claims are a reason to get dropped. Which is what I thought insurance was for. Also they did not tell me they were dropping me. My mortgage company told me. I tried to call my agent and was told he was on the phone with a customer. He already got his commission so I am sure he could care less. I would not recommend this company to my worst enemy.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Nashville, TN
    • 43 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    The worst flood insurance ever they stress you out, November, 2016

    There flood insurance is horrible Hv mold in my house They don't even care abt my child health & family. They don't pay you fair value as a home owner

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Lumberton, NC
    • 41 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    July, 2016

    After several years with this company, they cancelled our coverage because we are not living in the home. We still own the home and our grand daughter is living there.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Jackson, TN
    • 72 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Continuous Harassment, June, 2016

    Got my homeowner's policy at the end of 2015. The agent himself came out and inspected my property so the policy could be issued. Then, after less than a year, my policy came up for review by the underwriters, so they sent a guy out. He showed up at 9 am on Saturday morning and was extremely rude. He looked around my place and left without any communication other than to let me know he was there. A few days later, I get an e-mail stating that my policy will be cancelled in one month because I have a pit bull dog. I called the agent (the one who originally inspected my place and saw my dog) and he was in agreement with me that my dog is NOT a pit bull. (She is a terrier / spaniel mix.) He asked for pictures of both of my dogs (the other is a 1/2 Husky, 1/2 yellow lab), which I provided. He said he would try to reverse the cancellation, but that sometimes his "hands are tied" and whatever the underwriter's report says is what the company goes by. Then, after a week, he is again requesting verification about the breed(s) of my dogs. I call him again to remind him that we had this conversation and that I already provided him with that information. He said he knew, but was just doing what the company is telling him to do. Then he tells me that the underwriter said on the report that he talked with me about the dogs, what breed they were and whether they had ever bitten anyone. (Again, no such conversation ever took place.) He added that the underwriter said he wouldn't have said my dog was a pit bull, except for the fact that my yard needed mowed (we had been having daily heavy rain for several days when this guy was at my house). Really?? Then the agent says that there are other "concerns" that he can't tell me about. I told him nothing had changed since the day he came out to inspect when the policy was initiated. This whole thing is ridiculous! All because this underwriter decided that my terrier / spaniel mix was a pit bull.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Winfield, KS
    • Male
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Deceptive sales, May, 2016

    Do notbother with this company bad customer service also they want a membership fee or everone in household over 23 and on policy agent did not mention this came in mail 1 month later stay away woodbury office Duane Kreiner

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Cottage Grove, MN
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Excessive premium increase, May, 2016

    Premium has continued rising every year over 19 years. Last years premium went from 1400 a year to nearly 1900. seems excessive to me!

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Cheyenne, WY
    • 55 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Worst to deal with, January, 2016

    1st claim in 5yrs and they suddenly don't cover me. Rep didn't even show up! Choose your battles not Bureau!!

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Cleveland, TN
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Do NOT trust them!, December, 2015

    When I bought my house in 2012, I specifically asked the agent "I need coverage that pays the mortgage if anything happens to my husband because I can't pay this on my own", she assured me she gave it to me. I found out watching TV 6 months ago it is called mortgage protection, so all this time I thought I had what I asked for and I did not realize it was not there. A year ago my husband was diagnosed with cancer, this company has totally screwed me, now I can't get the coverage because he has cancer, meanwhile I was TOLD I HAD IT in 2012, by a LYING agent who could not even bother to update my phone number when I gave her the information. She was incompetent and now I am screwed thanks to her, thanks you terrible company! Use a different insurance agency if you know what is good for you, I sure wish I had!

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • West Bloomfield, MI
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Great Company, July, 2015

    We used them for our farm.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Sandusky, MI
    • 52 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    Person to person contact, August, 2014

    We were always happy with Farm Bureau, however; my friend who recommened them in the first place has fallen out of favor as they won't insure your home if you are gone for 2 months.

    Pay monthly, online, by phone or at the local office

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Fort White, FL
    • 61 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    was affordable, but not anymore, May, 2014

    I love their auto insurance and their prices are unmatched. Home owners insurance used to be reasonable, but that changed several years ago. Time to shop around.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Palm Coast, FL
    • 53 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    satisfied, August, 2012

    satisfied, but looking for cheaper policy.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Baker, MT
    • 71 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Customer Satisfaction, August, 2012

    We are very satisfied with our Farm Bureau Insurance coverage-but we received a letter from them saying that they were no longer going to offer homeowners coverage in our area. Therefore we will move our homeowners insurance to another company.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Billings, OK
    • 63 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 4 people found the following review helpful.

    GOOD COMPANY, August, 2012

    RATES WENT UP THIS YEAR SO MAY SWITCH IF I CAN GET BETTER RATES

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Vicksburg, MS
    • 46 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    Discontinuing homeowers coverages, July, 2012

    Have had no problems with insurance carrier, however have recently learned that letters are going out to insureds that FB is discontinuing their homeowners insurance coverage across the board. I admit I am not happy about this and feel wronged by FB.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Hookerton, NC
    • 76 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 3 people found the following review helpful.

    Great Company but no longer covers Mobile Homes, April, 2013

    I had the same insurance for over 20 years with this company they were wonderful but they stopped covering mobile homes but if you have a reg. built home I would advise that they are great.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Moncks Corner, SC
    • 79 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    Farm Bureau, May, 2013

    Farm Bureau provides excellent customer service. They have various billing options available. We will renew unless we can find insurance cheaper; and at this moment, nothing is cheaper. I cannot address the claim process as we did not make any claims in 4 years. I would recommend Farm Bureau to anyone who is looking for quality insurance.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Sunset Beach, NC
    • 56 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    farm bureau, January, 2013

    why im writing this review is because i expect a quote from you soon without taking more of my time this is second request thank you

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Paia, HI
    • 48 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Terrible. Just terrible. , February, 2019

    I didn’t think a company could disappoint me more than Comcast. I should have looked up reviews for Farm Bureau before purchasing my home, car and life insurance policies with them. They denied my roof claim two yars ago. I had to come up with $10,000 to fix the roof and damage inside. I guess “it wasn’t storm damage” so it wasn’t covered.

    Today, I was informed that my basement flooding wasn’t covered. If a pipe burst and flooded it though, it would be.

    Favorite quote of the day (it’s early, there’s time for more) “ Your policy literally covers everything but the exclusions.”

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Nashville, TN
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    worst insurance company, January, 2019

    they will gladly take your money but will do everything possible to not pay you anything when you need it most.

    has to be the worst company I have ever dealt with.

    they hire engineers that can't find a job anywhere else to come out and actually judge you and your needs and then go back and send a letter of denial of claim .

    if you want INSURANCE you need to shop elsewhere

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Reeves, LA
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Negative star , October, 2018

    Hands down the worst experience of my life. Really to traumatic to go into detail. But when you're watching everything you have have worked for AND YOUR LOVED ONES burn in a house fire the last thing you want to hear from farm bureau " is I'm eating the office will be open later ". Tell your loved ones to stay away from farm bureau.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Lincolnton, NC
    • 39 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    absolutely no customer support, September, 2018

    Horrible support-just went through hurricane Florence and filed a claim over a week ago and NO adjuster yet !! Neighbor has them too and he too fussing about no response etc. in the meantime, state farm and all state neighbors had adjusters here within a couple of days. PLUS I go t the PRIVILAGE to pay a $25/yr membership fee to get this wonderful service ! They don't take care of their customers period !

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Hampstead, NC
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    No Personal Service, April, 2018

    My mother-in-law had a catastrophic malfunction with her washing machine on April 5 that has required her to move out of her home, because her home has become a construction site. She has been a Missouri Farm Bureau customer for 30+ years without submitting a single claim. We have been told by contractors that they will not replace the tile floor without adding cement board. MFB has told us they will not pay for the cement board because it would be an upgrade. When the floor was installed, cement board was not used in this process and now no contractor will touch the job without it and MFB won't help us locate a contractor to follow their guidelines. The kitchen is completely torn apart. MFB told us to eat out, then, after we turned in receipts, told us they would not pay for food in certain areas, at certain restaurants, and they don't pay for taxes. There is ONE restaurant in the small town near the home. It is not Burger King. We were also told that they may not pay for our hotel, have offered us minimal assistance in locating a home in our rural area, and refused certain housing accommodations. By contrast, we had a house fire last year in Minneapolis and State Farm is our insurance. They helped us every step of the way and they did not try to Nickel and dime us. When I spoke with Mike Wilson at the MFB home office he explained this by telling me how small MFB was compared to a nationwide company. I have to say, my in-laws chose them because they were small and hoped for more personalized service. Once we get through this miserable experience, we will be changing companies. We will tell anyone who asks that we would never use Farm Bureau and cannot in good conscience recommend it to anyone. By the way, the coverage for the house, over $450,000!!! Why this company doesn't allow their clients to remain whole through a crisis is beyond our imagining. Overall it has been an incredibly frustrating experience and it isn't anywhere near over.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Labadie, MO
    • 47 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    THEY STEEL YOUR MONEY, November, 2017

    THEY RAISE RATES FOR NO REASON THEY WANT TO LINE THERE POCKETS WITH BIG MONEY RIP OFF VERY HIGH RATES

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Appleton, MN
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Very dissatisfied. , April, 2017

    Extremely dissatisfied with Farm Bureau. We have paid additional to get residential home equipment breakdown coverage. Our heat and air unit outside needs replacement. It has been eleven days since we have filed our claim. We have tried to contact the insurance agent several times. He doe not pick up his phone and neither does he answer back. We were supposed to have an answer latest by the Friday of last week and we have heard nothing yet (today is Monday). Additionally, we have called the agent repeatedly and left him messages but he cannot be bothered to return the class. Very dissatisfied with their extremely unprofessional conduce and handling of my claim. I will not be renewing my insurance with this company. Very bad customer service and very ineffectual insurance agents.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • 30 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Despicable Company, February, 2017

    Don't walk, but run, far away from this despicable company, and that includes all FB's in the USA. They have no grasp of honesty. RUN if you're with them before you ever need a claim.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Gravelly, AR
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    good company, September, 2015

    I have both auto and homeowners insurance with them, they aren't renewing our auto insurance so I am looking for different company

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Jamestown, NC
    • 72 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    cost, August, 2015

    the reason i'm getting other reviews is thw cost went up by 121.00 dollars as it renewed this time.Just trying to keep my cost down.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Cheboygan, MI
    • 61 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    No problems with this company, July, 2015

    They do not have manufacturer home renters insurance policy.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • White Lake, MI
    • 65 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Great, May, 2015

    we have them now

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Hobgood, NC
    • 59 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    August, 2014

    Not unhappy with FB. Juat wanted to check if could find less expensive coverage

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Keystone Heights, FL
    • 73 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Comparing cost, July, 2014

    With company for 30 plus years. Comparing cost

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Starke, FL
    • 53 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    LOCAL, March, 2014

    The local office was close to home and the agents were friendly

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Bradenton, FL
    • 69 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Travelers Way, August, 2013

    Been with Farm Bureau for 25 years.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Fort Pierce, FL
    • 77 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Good company, high prices, July, 2013

    I was insured with FL Farm Bureau for 15+ years for home and 10+ years for auto. Wonderful company, pays claims very fast. However, they are getting too expensive for homeowner's and they will not tailor their policy to help me save.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Jupiter, FL
    • 57 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Great company, June, 2013

    I have had really good customer service and coverage with this company.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Baytown, TX
    • 39 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2013

    This company has provided very good insurance and has been very fair in dealings.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Morristown, TN
    • 73 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2013

    It was okay until they dropped me for no reason at all. Why I was dropped I don't, know. Well crap.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Goose Creek, SC
    • 34 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2013

    farmbureau was a good company to be insured with and the price was good and they were local and handy

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Buchanan, MI
    • 52 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2013

    Looking to lower ins cost

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Punta Gorda, FL
    • 77 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    NO REWNEWAL OF POLICY, April, 2013

    MY POLICY WAS TAGGED AS NO TO BE RENEWED BECAUSE I DID NOT HAVE ANY OTHER INSURANCE POLICIES WITH FARM BUREAU.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Hallieford, VA
    • 45 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2013

    We are concerned with the increased cost of our homeowner's insurance. We are on a fixed income and the rising cost of our homeowner's insurance is one of the many concerns we have of increased costs of not only homeowner's insurance but car insurance and healt insurance. Our agent is great the cost is the only concern.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Belt, MT
    • 67 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Excessive increase in premiums, April, 2013

    Increased premium over $20.00 per month in each of past two years.A total of $0% increase in past two years.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Pensacola, FL
    • 66 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    dropped policy, April, 2013

    do not understand reason for cancellation been with co 37 years 100 miles from ocean only major claim was with hugo and that was a small claim this is not a moble home solid structure can withstand a lot of pressure

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Cross, SC
    • 83 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Satisfaction, March, 2013

    I have been satisfied with all aspects of Farm Bureau Insurance.The method of payments are very convenient. With no worry about missing a payment

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Bloxom, VA
    • 79 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    owner, February, 2013

    Fail to give option to renew after five plus years of insurance without any claims against policy. Refrig on back porch keeping it until new refrig from Lowes stops breaking. under side of aded on porch needs final cover. 4' x 4' mulch pile in back yard needs to be moved.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Brooker, FL
    • 68 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    January, 2013

    Farm Bureau is good local company. In order to confirm savings I must compare cost with other companies.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Smyrna, TN
    • 49 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Why did they drop me?, December, 2012

    No claims over 8 year period. Guess they thought I was overdue.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Harrah, OK
    • 61 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Farm Bureau's Selection Process to Cancel HO Ins, December, 2012

    We were a victim of HO cancellation by rejecting auto insurance with Farm Bureau. They claimed to be overextended on coverage and our property was selected to be cancelled though we had no claims in 4 years through hurricane Irene and two violent Northeasters. Our property is in a designated flood plain but the home was built in 2009 to BOCA/IRC code to resist 165mph winds and storm water surge. The home is less at risk to storm damage than 90% of all other property insured by Farm Bureau. We were told after it was too late to sign up for auto insurance, that our HO policy would be cancelled in Feb 2013.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Gloucester, VA
    • 67 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Great Company, November, 2012

    John Radar was the greatest. He went out of his way to take care of us. He always mades sure we had the greatest coverage for a reasonable price.

    Kentucky Farm Bureau

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Valrico, FL
    • 54 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2012

    This is a company which bundles car, & homeowners

    policy together .was not unable to do this .

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Parkton, NC
    • 62 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    great company, September, 2012

    Just been with them to long. 20 years.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Syracuse, IN
    • 41 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    September, 2012

    great company

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Kenner, LA
    • 48 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Farm Bureau, August, 2012

    We loved Farm Bureau unfortunitly due to Hurricane Irene thay had to cancel several policies or else we would still be with them.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Goldsboro, NC
    • 40 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    doug's house, August, 2012

    farm bureau was alright but they initiated the separation because according to they are reducing their exposure in this area

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Mt Olive, NC
    • 74 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    too expensive, September, 2012

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Willow Spring, NC
    • 64 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 3 people found the following review helpful.

    January, 2015

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Key West, FL
    • 58 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    August, 2012

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Alexandria, VA
    • 45 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 3 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Foster, KY
    • 52 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 3 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Nicholasville, KY
    • 74 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 3 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Union City, MI
    • 79 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 3 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Friendswood, TX
    • 55 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2015

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Colmesneil, TX
    • 33 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Richmond, TX
    • 72 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    September, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Perry, FL
    • 60 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    August, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Fort White, FL
    • 61 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    FARM BUREAU, August, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Punta Gorda, FL
    • 46 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    July, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Port Barre, LA
    • 52 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    June, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Melbourne, FL
    • 56 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    June, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Kansas City, KS
    • 34 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Dunnellon, FL
    • 67 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Oak Park, MI
    • 26 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Luther, OK
    • 66 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Altoona, FL
    • 46 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • League City, TX
    • 45 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Belmont, NC
    • 72 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Pleasant Hope, MO
    • 49 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Westwego, LA
    • 68 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Jay, FL
    • 51 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Rosenberg, TX
    • 25 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • West Point, GA
    • 45 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    February, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Maryville, TN
    • 33 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    February, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Palm Coast, FL
    • 66 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    January, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Port Saint Lucie, FL
    • 57 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    January, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Washington, NC
    • 48 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    January, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Panama City Beach, FL
    • 56 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    January, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Munger, MI
    • 81 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    January, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • West Monroe, LA
    • 73 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    January, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Crystal River, FL
    • 63 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    January, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Reading, MI
    • 37 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Plant City, FL
    • 52 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Conway, AR
    • 39 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2017

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Pembroke, GA
    • 61 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2016

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Missoula, MT
    • 67 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2016

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Bolivar, MO
    • 68 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    SMTS-IV Tech Specialist, December, 2015

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Brandon, FL
    • 60 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    June, 2015

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Bradenton, FL
    • 64 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    June, 2015

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Lakeland, FL
    • 64 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Niles, MI
    • 72 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Ocala, FL
    • 50 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Ypsilanti, MI
    • 35 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Nokomis, FL
    • 60 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    September, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Minot, ND
    • 64 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    September, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Okmulgee, OK
    • 68 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    August, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Fort Myers, FL
    • 51 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Farm Buresu, August, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Sturgis, MI
    • 75 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    July, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Morriston, FL
    • 66 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    July, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Valdosta, GA
    • 26 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    June, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Katy, TX
    • 36 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    June, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Floral City, FL
    • 67 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    June, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Elmwood, TN
    • 55 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Manchester, TN
    • 41 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Panama City, FL
    • 47 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Loris, SC
    • 42 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Columbia, SC
    • 53 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Ocala, FL
    • 57 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Gypsum, CO
    • 77 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Lexa, AR
    • 27 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Moncks Corner, SC
    • 47 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Waynesboro, MS
    • 67 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Ocala, FL
    • 73 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Canterbury, CT
    • 60 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Dandridge, TN
    • 86 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Dayton, TX
    • 45 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • New Bern, NC
    • 67 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Bay Saint Louis, MS
    • 52 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • London, AR
    • 43 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Urbana, IL
    • 61 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Spotsylvania, VA
    • 54 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Covington, LA
    • 49 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Port Orange, FL
    • 68 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Winchester, KY
    • 58 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Tennille, GA
    • 61 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Ophelia, VA
    • 66 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    February, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Lexington, KY
    • 42 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    February, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Eminence, KY
    • 59 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    February, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Abilene, KS
    • 83 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    February, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Lexington, VA
    • 49 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    February, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Centerville, LA
    • 48 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    February, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Palm Bay, FL
    • 66 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    February, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Jeffersontown, KY
    • 38 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    February, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Madisonville, TN
    • 69 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    February, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Mount Olive, NC
    • 52 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    February, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Memphis, TN
    • 49 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    January, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Hartland, MI
    • 49 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    January, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Cobhill, KY
    • 45 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    January, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Lexington, NC
    • 62 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    January, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Russellville, AR
    • 43 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2012

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Ocala, FL
    • 46 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2012

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Great Falls, MT
    • 49 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2012

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Eastville, VA
    • 33 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2012

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Durant, OK
    • 47 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2012

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Littleton, NC
    • 60 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2012

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • St Louis, MO
    • Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2012

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Parksley, VA
    • 40 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2012

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Crawfordville, FL
    • 75 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    September, 2012

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Yukon, OK
    • 60 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    September, 2012

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Plant City, FL
    • 65 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    September, 2012

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Longs, SC
    • 67 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    September, 2012

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Hobbs, NM
    • 46 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |